Can I edit or remove a shared bookmark?
Currently, only Administrators in Thomson Reuters Document Intelligence can edit, update, or delete a shared bookmark. If you need a shared bookmark removed from your view you can reach out to one of your system administrators.
Administrators: You can edit shared bookmarks in the same way as you edit your own bookmarks. Hit the verticle dot menu next to the bookmark name and select the action that you wish to take. This will change the bookmark for everyone that it is shared with.
Can I add a shared bookmark to my bookmark list?
You can make a shared bookmark your own by making a change to the columns or filter settings, even something as small as changing the order of the columns, will allow you to save a bookmark as your own.